Support Staff

Main Office 


 

Kristi Idnurm


Secretary, Guidance


kristi.idnurm@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Kimberly Jimenez


Secretary, Bilingual Main Office


kimberly.jimenez@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Mindy Justice 


Secretary, Bilingual Guidance Office


Melinda.Justice@irsd.k12.de.us

Holly Queen


Secretary, Main Office


Holly.Queen@irsd.k12.de.us

Liz Steele


Secretary, Attendance/Main Office



Elizabeth.Steele@irsd.k12.de.us

Donna Toomey


Visiting Teacher


donna.toomey@IRSD.k12.de.us

Sherrie Upton


Financial Secretary


sherrie.upton@irsd.k12.de.us


 SPECIAL EDUCATION



Dawn Anderson


Educational Diagnostician  


dawn.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us


Tania Brown 

 


Special Education Coordinator    


tania.brown@irsd.k12.de.us

Thomas Craney


School Psychologist


thomas.craney@irsd.k12.de.us


Jesica Dempster


Special Education Coordinator


jesica.dempster@irsd.k12.de.us


Jeffrey Evan


School Psychologist




Jeffrey.Evan@IRSD.k12.de.us

Colleen Geary


Secretary, Special Education


Amy.Geary@irsd.k12.de.us


Chonice Glover


Clinical Counselor


chonice.glover@irsd.k12.de.us


Karen Irvin



Clinical Counselor



karen.irvin@irsd.k12.de.us


Jackie Johnson


Special Education Coordinator


jackie.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Aimee Marzullo


Transition Specialist


Aimee.Marzullo@irsd.k12.de.us


Lisa Rector


Clinical Social Worker


lisa.rector@irsd.k12.de.us

 

 Health/Wellness


Kim Gordan 

 

School Nurse


kimberly.gordon@irsd.k12.de.us



Stacy Robinson


 

School Nurse

anastasia.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us

Rebecca Smith

 

Athletic Trainer


rebecca.smith@irsd.k12.de.us

Department Heads 


Chris Blackburn

 

Chief Custodian


christopher.blackburn@IRSD.k12.de.us


Pam George 


Technician 


pamela.george@irsd.k12.de.us

Bridgit Schutt


Cafeteria Manager

Bridgit.Schutt@IRSD.k12.de.us

School Safety & Climate Team

Jessica Breeding

 

Campus Monitor


 

Trace DeLeon 


Title I Community Liaison


DeVon Edwards

 

Campus Monitor


Preston Ingram

 

Campus Monitor


Scott McCarthy

School Constable

 

Joel Morris


School Constable



Chase Petrella



School Resource Officer

Randy Ramirez


Title I Student Advisor

 

Glenn Van Fleet



School Constable


 Barbara White

 

ISS Monitor



Custodial Team


Amy Betts

Lester Bivens

Joseph Curatola

Tim Dorey

Barry Esham

Tammy Esham

Chip Houston

Mike Kinsler

Tara Megee

Lee Rogers

Mark Sammons

Robert Walls

Kyle Wilkerson

Mickey Wisseman


 



Cafeteria Team


Ruth Collins

Jeri Gaudioso

Emily Hickman

Wanda Hopkins

Bonnie Hudson

Sharon Jester

Jennifer Mills

Audrey Moore

Chelsea Moore

Cheryl Tidwell