Guidance Department Staff
Counselors & Email Address:

Nika Reid, Class of 2022- nika.reid@irsd.k12.de.us

Ext.211108

Bridget Bird, Class of 2021- bridget.bird@irsd.k12.de.us

Ext. 211019

Brett Thomas, Class of 2020- brett.thomas@irsd.k12.de.us

Ext. 211111

Christina Keeler, Academic Support- christina.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us

Ext. 211028

Tonya James, College & Career- tonya.james@irsd.k12.de.us

Ext. 211148

Whitney McMillon, Class of 2023- whitney.mcmillon@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 211107

Suzanne Brady, ELL Coordinator- suzanne.brady@irsd.k12.de.us

Ext. 211139

Secretaries:
‚Äč

Tara Doughty- tara.doughty@irsd.k12.de.us

Ext. 210024

Kristi Idnurm- kristi.idnurm@irsd.k12.de.us

Ext. 210023