Counseling Department Staff
Counselors & Email Address:

Brett Thomas, Class of 2024- brett.thomas@irsd.k12.de.us   Ext. 211111

Whitney McMillon, Class of 2023- 
whitney.mcmillon@irsd.k12.de.us   Ext. 211107

Nika Reid, Class of 2022- nika.reid@irsd.k12.de.us    Ext.211108

Bridget Bird, Class of 2021- bridget.bird@irsd.k12.de.us    Ext. 211019



Christina Keeler, Academic Support- christina.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us    Ext. 211028

Tonya James, College & Career- tonya.james@irsd.k12.de.us    Ext. 211148

Jacqueline Stamos, ELL Coordinator- jacqueline.stamos@irsd.k12.de.us   Ext. 211139

Secretaries:

Colleen Geary - amy.geary@irsd.k12.de.us    Ext. 210024

Kristi Idnurm- kristi.idnurm@irsd.k12.de.us    Ext. 210023