Counseling Department Staff

Counselors

Bridget Bird

Seniors 

(Last Names A-K)

bridget.bird@irsd.k12.de.us 

Ext. 211019

Meghan Blades

Freshman 

meghan.blades@irsd.k12.de.us 

Ext. 211108

Devan Hall

College & Career Counselor 

devan.hall@irsd.k12.de.us 


Tonya James

Seniors 

(Last Names L-Z)

tonya.james@irsd.k12.de.us 

Ext. 211148

Christina Keeler

English Language Learners 

(Grades 9-11)

christina.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us 

Ext. 211028

Whitney McMillon

Juniors

whitney.mcmillon@irsd.k12.de.us 

Ext. 211107

Brett Thomas

Sophomores

brett.thomas@irsd.k12.de.us 

Ext. 211019