Support Staff
   

Holly Sharp

 holly.sharp@irsd.k12.de.us - Secretary, Main Office

Liz Steele

 elizabeth.steele@irsd.k12.de.us - Secretary, Attendance/Main Office

Kimberly Jimenez

 kimberly.jimenez@irsd.k12.de.us - Secretary, Main Office
   

 Dawn Anderson

 dawn.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us - Educational Diagnostician            

 Bruce Bochnowski 
 
 bruce.bochnowski@irsd.k12.de.us - Special Education Coordinator    
 
 Timothy Bush

 timothy.bush@irsd.k12.de.us - Transition Specialist

Thomas Craney

Karen Irvin

Chonice Fooks

 thomas.craney@irsd.k12.de.us - School Psychologist

 karen.irvin@irsd.k12.de.us  - Clinical Counselor

 chonice.fooks@irsd.k12.de.us - Clinical Counselor
 
 Jackie Johnson

 jackie.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us - Special Education Coordinator

 Jill Gomez

 jill.gomez@irsd.k12.de.us - Secretary, Special Education

 Tiffany Nichols

 
tiffany.nichols@irsd.k12.de.us - Special Education Coordinator          

 


Donna Toomey

 donna.toomey@irsd.k12.de.us - Visiting Teacher

Sherrie Upton

 sherrie.upton@irsd.k12.de.us - Financial Secretary

 


Kim Gordan 

 kimberly.gordan@irsd.k12.de.us - School Nurse

Stacey Robinson

 anastasia.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us - School Nurse

Roger Hunt

 roger.hunt@irsd.k12.de.us  - Athletic Trainer

 

 Chris Blackburn

christopher.blackburn@irsd.k12.de.us - Chief Custodian

 Bridgit Schutt

bridgit.schutt@irsd.k12.de.us - Cafeteria Manager

 


 Chad Harmon

chad.harmon@state.de.us - School Resource Officer

 Randy Ramirez

randy.ramirez@irsd.k12.de.us - Title I Student Advisor

 Arthur Uhlich

arthur.uhlich@irsd.k12.de.us - School Constable