Support Staff
   

Holly Sharp

holly.sharp@irsd.k12.de.us - Secretary, Main Office

Liz Steele

elizabeth.steele@irsd.k12.de.us - Secretary, Main Office
   

 Dawn Anderson

 dawn.anderson@irsd.k12.de.us - Educational Diagnostician            

 Bruce Bochnowski 
 
 bruce.bochnowski@irsd.k12.de.us - Special Education Coordinator   
 
 Timothy Bush

 timothy.bush@irsd.k12.de.us - Transition Specialist
 
 Thomas Craney

 thomas.craney@irsd.k12.de.us - School Psychologist
 
 Karen Irvin

 karen.irvin@irsd.k12.de.us - Clinical Counselor

 Jill Gomez

 jill.gomez@irsd.k12.de.us - Secretary, Special Education

 Tiffany Nichols

 tiffany.nichols@irsd.k12.de.us - Special Education Coordinator          
   

Lance Keeler

 lance.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us - Visiting Teacher

Sherrie Upton

 sherrie.upton@irsd.k12.de.us - Financial Secretary

 


Beth Light 

 elizabeth.light@irsd.k12.de.us - School Nurse

Stacey Robinson

 anastasia.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us - School Nurse

Roger Hunt

 roger.hunt@irsd.k12.de.us  - Athletic Trainer

 

 Dave Rementer

david.rementer@irsd.k12.de.us - Chief Custodian

 Bridgit Schutt

bridgit.schutt@irsd.k12.de.us - Cafeteria Manager

 


 Chad Harmon

chad.harmon@state.de.us - School Resource Officer

 Randy Ramirez

randy.ramirez@irsd.k12.de.us - Student Advisor

 Arthur Uhlich

arthur.uhlich@irsd.k12.de.us - School Constable
  Robert Wilgus  
 robert.wilgus@irsd.k12.de.us - Campus Monitor