Instructional Staff

Abbott, Melissa melissa.abbott@irsd.k12.de.us Science 
Ables, Ben ben.ables@irsd.k12.de.us Band
Ables, Kristen kristen.ables@irsd.k12.de.us Science
Adams, Michael michael.adams@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Aleman, Cecilia cecilia.aleman@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Learner Para
Alexander, Robin robin.alexander@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Bell, Karen karen.bell@irsd.k12.de.us Intensive Learning Center
Bleile, Scott scott.bleile@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Booth, Mark mark.booth@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Boucher, Richard richard.boucher@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Brady, Suzanne suzanne.brady@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Learner Coordinator
Brock, Todd matthew.brock@irsd.k12.de.us Phys. Ed.
Brooks, Anthony anthony.brooks@irsd.k12.de.us AG
Broomall, Harry harry.broomall@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Bryan, Ashley ashley.bryan@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Cameus, Son-Djerry  son-djerry.cameus@irsd.k12.de.us World Language
Cawthern, Jennifer jennifer.cawthern@irsd.k12.de.us ILC
Chapdelaine, Andrew andrew.chapdelaine@irsd.k12.de.us World Language
Chrobak, Kristen kristen.chrobak@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Clapp, Bethany bethany.clapp@irsd.k12.de.us Science/RTI
Collins, Kathie  kathie.collins@irsd.k12.de.us  Health
Copeland, Bruce bruce.copeland@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Cordrey, Britta britta.cordrey@irsd.k12.de.us Science 
Coughenour, Jason jason.coughenour@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Cropper, Daniel daniel.cropper@irsd.k12.de.us ILC
De Leon, Kelly kelly.deleon@irsd.k12.de.us IB Coordinator/Librarian
Dempster, Jesica jesica.dempster@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
DiCostanzo, Shelby shelby.dicostanzo@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Learner 
Donaway, Adrienne adrienne.donaway@irsd.k12.de.us ILC
Donovan, Bonnie
bonnie.donovan@irsd.k12.de.us Allied Health
Dutton, Jessica jessica.dutton@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Learner 
Dutton, Maura maura.dutton@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education 
Elliott, Helen helen.elliott@irsd.k12.de.us Driver's Ed
Epps, Gary  gary.epps@irsd.k12.de.us  JROTC
Eskridge, Matthew matthew.eskridge@irsd.k12.de.us Credit Recovery/Para
Fascelli, Haley haley.fascelli@irsd.k12.de.us Math 
Faulkner, Garrett garrett.faulkner@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Fisher, David david.fisher@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Gardner, Deziree deziree.gardner@irsd.k12.de.us World Language
Gartman, Jeffrey jeffrey.gartman@irsd.k12.de.us Audio, Radio, Visual
Gibson, Robert robert.gibson@irsd.k12.de.us Computer Science
Givens, Stephen mark.givens@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Glaeser, Melissa melissa.glaeser@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Goussev, Jaclyn jaclyn.goussev@irsd.k12.de.us Science
Grabowski, Michael michael.grabowski@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Hansen, Tammy tammy.hansen@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education Para
Harmon, Magda magda.harmon@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Learner Para
Heald, Clay raymond.heald@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Heald, Denise denise.heald@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Hines, Brett brett.hines@irsd.k12.de.us AG
Hopkins, Christine christine.hopkins@irsd.k12.de.us Allied Health
Huerta, Gilberto gilberto.huerta@irsd.k12.de.us World Language
Jackson, Brent brent.jackson@irsd.k12.de.us Intensive Learning Center Para
Jamison, Caitlin caitlin.jamison@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Johnson, Brittnae brittnae.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us Dance
Kilner, Jeffrey jeffrey.kilner@irsd.k12.de.us Science
Klinedinst, Darcy darcy.klinedinst@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Kochis, Kara kara.kochis@irsd.k12.de.us AG
Lail, Christopher christopher.lail@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Lawson, Clifford clifford.lawson@irsd.k12.de.us Driver's Education
Layfield, Derrick gary.layfield@irsd.k12.de.us Intensive Learning Center
Loeber, Judith judith.loeber@irsd.k12.de.us Art
Lowe, Ralph ralph.lowe@irsd.k12.de.us AG
Macaluso, Joseph joseph.macaluso@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Makowski, Tracy tracy.makowski@irsd.k12.de.us Intensive Learning Center Para
Mann, Leroy leroy.mann@irsd.k12.de.us Intensive Learning Center Para
Marvel, Jordan jordan.marvel@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Marzullo, Aimee aimee.marzullo@irsd.k12.de.us Intensive Learning Center
Mast, Queena queena.mast@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Learner
McCabe, Brandon brandon.mccabe@irsd.k12.de.us AG
McCandless, Thomas thomas.mccandless@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Megee, Don don.megee@irsd.k12.de.us Driver's Education
Miller, Shane shane.miller@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Morelli, D d.morelli@irsd.k12.de.us Digital Media
Mulvihill-Cobb, Roann roann.mulvihill@irsd.k12.de.us  Business Management
Nieves, Lourdes lourdes.nieves@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Learner
Oglesby, Clarissa clarissa.oflesby@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Oliphant, Schejn  schejn.oliphant@irsd.k12.de.us Para
Oliva, Jill  jill.oliva@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Olley, Thomas thomas.olley@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Palmer, Danna danna.palmer@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Parker, Brian brian.parker@irsd.k12.de.us Phys. Ed.
Paulson, Thomas thomas.paulson@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Peet, Jeffrey jeffrey.peet@irsd.k12.de.us Academy of Finance
Pham, Rachel rachel.pham@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Prisco, Breanne breanne.prisco@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Py, Lindsay lindsay.py@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Learner
Revel, Christopher christopher.revel@irsd.k12.de.us Science
Revel, Ryan ryan.revel@irsd.k12.de.us Science
Reyes Matuz, Francisco francisco.reyesmatuz@irsd.k12.de.us World Language
Riden, Melissa melissa.riden@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education Para
Rittereiser, Colleen  colleen.rittereiser@irsd.k12.de.us Phys. Ed./Dance
Roach, Frank frank.roach@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education Para
Robinson, Renee renee.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us Science
Ruggiero, Anna anna.ruggiero@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts/ARW
Rust, Jaclyn jaclyn.rust@irsd.k12.de.us Digital Media/Art
Sammons, Wanda wanda.sammons@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education/Intensive Learning Center Para
Scheffel, Christina christina.scheffel@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Shockro, Derek derek.shockro@irsd.k12.de.us Phys. Ed. 
Siebert, Noel noel.siebert@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Silbert, Glenn glenn.silbert@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Snapp, Gregory gregory.snapp@irsd.k12.de.us JROTC
Snapp, Maria maria.snapp@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Snarsky, Heidi heidi.snarsky@irsd.k12.de.us Special Education
Stamos, Jacqueline jacqueline.stamos@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Steele, Jacob jacob.steele@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Stinchcomb, Eric eric.stinchcomb@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Stoeckel, Jason larry.stoeckel@irsd.k12.de.us AG
Tenbusch, Leslie leslie.tenbusch@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Tietz, Jonathan jonathan.tietz@irsd.k12.de.us  Driver's Education
Tribbitt, Abbe abbe.tribbitt@irsd.k12.de.us World Language
Turnage, Monica monica.turnage@irsd.k12.de.us Intensive Learning Center Para
Wade, Ambriana ambriana.wade@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Warick, David david.warick@irsd.k12.de.us Theater
Warren, Joseph joseph.warren@irsd.k12.de.us Digital Media
Wattenmaker, Matthew matthew.wattenmaker@irsd.k12.de.us Choir
Weber, Robert robert.weber@irsd.k12.de.us Social Studies
Weil, Elaine elaine.weil@irsd.k12.de.us Science
Wells, John john.wells@irsd.k12.de.us Phys. Ed. 
White, Melissa melissa.white@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts/Special Education
Widerman, Paul paul.widerman@irsd.k12.de.us Math
Williams, Lori  lori.williams@irsd.k12.de.us Intensive Learning Center Para
Wrench, Alina alina.wrench@irsd.k12.de.us English Language Arts
Wright, Crystal crystal.wright@irsd.k12.de.us World Language
Zerbe, Linda linda.zerbe@irsd.k12.de.us ARW