Instructional Staff

Staff Name

Email Address

Program


Abbott, Melissa

Melissa.abbott@irsd.k12.de.us

Science

Ables, Ben

ben.ables@irsd.k12.de.us

Band

Ables, Kristen

Kristen.ables@irsd.k12.de.us

Science

Adams, Mike

michael.adams@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Studies


Aleman, Cecilia


cecilia.aleman@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL 

Alexander, Robin

robin.alexander@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Bell, Karen

karen.bell@irsd.k12.de.us

ILC

Berry, Karen

karen.berry@irsd.k12.de.us

Math Specialist

Bleile, Scott

scott.bleile@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Studies

Booth, Mark

mark.booth@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Studies

Boucher, Rick

richard.boucher@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Brady, Suzanne

suzanne.brady@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL

Brock, Todd

matthew.brock@irsd.k12.de.us

Health/Physical Education  

 
Brooks, Anthony




Agriscience

Broomall, Harry

harry.broomall@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Studies

Bryan, Ashley

ashley.bryan@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Bush, Tim

timothy.bush@irsd.k12.de.us

Transition Specialist/ Special Education

Cameus, Son-Djerry

son-djerry.cameus@irsd.k12.de.us

World Language

Cathcart, Chris

christopher.cathcart@irsd.k12.de.us

Howard T. Ennis Program 

Cawthern, Jen

jennifer.cawthern@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education

Chrobak, Kristen

kristen.chrobak@irsd.k12.de.us

English/Language Arts

Clapp, Bethany

bethany.clapp@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Collins, Kathie

kathie.collins@irsd.k12.de.us


Health/Physical Education

Copeland, Bruce

bruce.copeland@irsd.k12.de.us

English/Language Arts

Cordrey, Britta

 britta.cordrey@irsd.k12.de.us

 Science

Cordoba, Diana

diana.cordoba@irsd.k12.de.us

Howard T. Ennis Program

Coughenour, Jason

jason.coughenour@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Studies

Cropper, Daniel

daniel.cropper@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

DeLeon, Kelly

kelly.deleon@irsd.k12.de.us

Library/Media Specialist

Donaway, Adrienne

adrienne.donaway@irsd.k12.de.us 

Special Education

Donavan, Bonnie

bonnie.donavan@irsd.k12.de.us

Allied Health

Dutton, Jessica

jessica.dutton@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL

Dutton, Maura

maura.dutton@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education

Elliott, Helen

helen.elliott@irsd.k12.de.us

Drivers Education

Fascelli, Haley

haley.fascelli@irsd.k12.de.us

 Math

Fisher, Dave

david.fisher@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Gardner, Deziree

deziree.gardmer@irsd.k12.de.us

World Language

Gartman, Jeff

jeff.gartman@irsd.k12.de.us

ARV

Gibson, Robert

robert.gibson@irsd.k12.de.us

Computer Science

Givens, Stephen

stephen.givens@irsd.k12.de.us

English Language Arts

Glaeser, Melissa

melissa.glaeser@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Grabowski, Michael

michael.grabowski@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education

Goussev, Jaclyn

Jaclyn.goussev@irsd.k12.de.us

Science

Hansen, Tammy

tammy.hansen@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Harmon, Magda

 magda.harmon@irsd.k12.de.us

 ELL

Heald, Denise

 denise.heald@irsd.k12.de.us

 Social Studies

Heald, Raymond (Clay)

raymond.heald@irsd.k12.de.us

 Special Education 

Hines, Brett

brett.hines@irsd.k12.de.us 

 Agriculture 

Hopkins, Christine

christine.hopkins@irsd.k12.de.us

Allied Health

Huerto, Gilberto

gilberto.huerto@irsd.k12.de.us

World Language

Ingram, Preston

preston.ingram@irsd.k12.de.us

ISS / Campus Monitor

Jackson, Brett

brett.jackson@irsd.k12.de.us

ILC

Jamison, Caitlin

caitlin.jamison@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Johnson, Brittnae

brittnae.johnson@irsd.k12.de.us

Dance

Kelley, Anne

anne.kelley@irsd.k12.de.us

Howard T. Ennis Program 

Kilner, Jeff

jeffrey.kilner@irsd.k12.de.us

Science

Klinedinst, Darcy

darcy.klinedinst@irsd.k12.de.us

English/Language Arts

Kochis, Kara

kara.kochis@irsd.k12.de.us

Agriculture

Lail, Christopher

christopher.lail@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Lawson, Clifford

clifford.lawson@irsd.k12.de.us

Drivers Education

Layfield, Derrick

gary.layfield@irsd.k12.de.us


Special Education

Loeber, Judith

judith.loeber@irsd.k12.de.us

Art

Lowe, Ralph

ralph.lowe@irsd.k12.de.us

Agriculture

Macaluso, Joe

joseph.macaluso@irsd.k12.de.us

English/Language Arts

Makowski, Traci

traci.makowski@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

 
Mann, Leroy

leroy.mann@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education

Marvel, Jordan

jordan.marvel@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Studies

Marzullo, Aimee

aimee.marzullo@irsd.k12.de.us

ILC

Mast, Queena

queena.mast@irsd.k12.de.us 

ELL

McCabe, Brandon

 brandon.mccabe@irsd.k12.de.us

Agriculture 

McCandless, Thomas

thomas.mccandless@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Megee, Don

don.megee@irsd.k12.de.us

Drivers Education 

Miller, Shane

shane.miller@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Morrelli, D. Anna

d.morrelli@irsd.k12.de.us

Digital Media

Mulvihill-Cobb, Roann

 roan.mulvihill-cobb@irsd.k12.de.us

Business

Nieves, Lourdes

lourdes.nieves@irsd.k12.de.us

ELL

Olley, Thomas

thomas.olley@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Oliva, Jill

jill.oliva@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Palmer, Danna

danna.palmer@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Paulson, Thomas

thomas.paulson@irsd.k12.de.us

 Math

Parker, Brian

brian.parker@irsd.k12.de.us

Health/Physical Education 

Peet, Jeffrey

jeffrey.peet@irsd.k12.de.us

Business

Pham, Rachel

rachel.pham@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Prisco, Breanne

breanne.prisco@irsd.k12.de.us

English/Language Arts

Revel, Chris

christopher.revel@irsd.k12.de.us

Science

Revel, Ryan

ryan.revel@irsd.k12.de.us

Science

Riden, Melissa

melissa.riden@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Rittereiser, Colleen

colleen.rittereiser@irsd.k12.de.us

Health/Physical Education 

Roach, Frank

frank.roach@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Robinson, Renee

renee.robinson@irsd.k12.de.us

Science

Ruggiero, Anna

anna.ruggiero@irsd.k12.de.us

English/Language Arts

Scheffel, Christina

christina.scheffel@irsd.k12.de.us

English/Language Arts

Shockro, Derek

derek.shockro@irsd.k12.de.us

Health/Physical Education 

Siebert,Noel

noel.siebert@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Silbert, Glenn

glenn.silbert@irsd.k12.de.us

Math/ELL

Snapp, LTC Gregory

gregory.snapp@irsd.k12.de.us

Army JROTC

Snapp, Maria

maria.snapp@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education

Snarsky, Heidi

heidi.snarsky@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Stamos, Jacqueline

jacqueline.stamos@irsd.k12.de.us

368/366/370/372

Steele, Jacob

 jacob.steele@irsd.k12.de.us

Math 

Stinchcomb, Eric

eric.stinchcomb@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Stoeckel, Jason

jason.stoeckel@irsd.k12.de.us 

Agriculture

Tenbusch, Leslie

leslie.tenbusch@irsd.k12.de.us

Math 

Tidwell, Shawn

shawn.tidwell@irsd.k12.de.us

Athletic Director/Physical Education 

Tietz, John

jonathan.tietz@irsd.k12.de.us

Drivers Education 

Tribbitt, Abbe

abbe.tribbitt@irsd.k12.de.us

World Language

Turnage, Monica

monica.turnage@irsd.k12.de.us 

 Special Education 

Wade, Ambriana

 ambriana.wade@irsd.k12.de.us

 Social Studies

Walls, Samantha

 samanth.walls@irsd.k12.de.us

 Art/Digital Media

Warick, David

david.warick@irsd.k12.de.us

 Theater

Warren, Joe

joseph.warren@irsd.k12.de.us

Digital Media

Wattenmaker, Matthew

matthew.wattenmaker@irsd.k12.de.us 

 Chorus

Weber, Robert

robert.weber@irsd.k12.de.us

Social Studies

Weil, Elaine

elaine.weil@irsd.k12.de.us

Science

Wells, John

john.wells@irsd.k12.de.us

Health/Physical Education 

White, Barbara

barbara.white@irsd.k12.de.us

ISS/ Campus Monitor

White, Melissa

melissa.white@irsd.k12.de.us


English/Language Arts/Special Education 

Widerman, Paul

paul.widerman@irsd.k12.de.us

Math

Wilgus, Robert

robert.wilgus@irsd.k12.de.us

 

Williams, Lori

lori.williams@irsd.k12.de.us

Special Education 

Wrench, Alina

alina.wrench@irsd.k12.de.us

English/Language Arts

Wright, Cristal

cristal.wright@irsd.k12.de.us

World Language

Zerbe, Linda

linda.zerbe@irsd.k12.de.us


English Language Arts/ARW