Guidance Department Staff
Counselors:

Nika Reid, Class of 2022
nika.reid@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext.211108

Bridget Bird, Class of 2021
bridget.bird@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 211019

Brett Thomas, Class of 2020
brett.thomas@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 211111

Christina Keeler, Class of 2019
christina.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 211028

Tonya James, College & Career/Academic Support
tonya.james@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 211148

Miriam Targonski, Academic Support
miriam.targonski@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 211107

Suzanne Brady, ELL Coordinator
suzanne.brady@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 211139

Secretaries:

Theresa Merritt
theresa.merritt@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 210024

Kristi Idnurm
kristi.idnurm@irsd.k12.de.us
Ext. 210023