Administrators

Principal - Bradley Layfield           

bradley.layfield@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal - Aerin Donovan

aerin.donovan@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal -Nik Fair

Nikolaus.fair@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal - Matt Jones

matt.jones@irsd.k12.de.us

Assistant Principal - Brice Reed

brice.reed@irsd.k12.de.us

Athletic Director- Shawn Tidwell

shawn.tidwell@irsd.k12.de.us