Guidance Department Staff

Miriam Targonski

Guidance Department Director

miriam.targonski@irsd.k12.de.us

 Bridget Bird School Counselor for Class of 2021    bridget.bird@irsd.k12.de.us

Tonya James

School Counselor for Class of 2020

tonya.james@irsd.k12.de.us

Christina Keeler

School Counselor for Class of 2019

christina.keeler@irsd.k12.de.us

Nika Reid

School Counselor for Class of 2018

nika.reid@irsd.k12.de.us

Pattiva Cathell  School Counselor for ELL Students    pattiva.cathell@irsd.k12.de.us


Theresa Merritt

Guidance Department Secretary

theresa.merritt@irsd.k12.de.us

Kristi  Idnurm

Guidance Department Secretary

Kristi.idnurm@irsd.k12.de.us

Guidance Department Phone Number: 302-934-3174

Guidance Fax Number: 302-934-3169